EFF New Year New You BS

eff-your-beauty-standars-logoI worked hard for this me in 2016.
The highs and the lows allowed me to turn my wounds into wisdom.
I’m proud of who I am. I love my body. I counted over  15 different ads on my Facebook feed that was all telling  women that their current body was not good enough. That they needed a new body and that (the product) they were selling was the answer to their prayers.

I have good and bad #bodylove days. However, I’m grateful that I have this body on ALL DAYS. So why now in 2017 will I suddenly want a new one?  I don’t want a new me!!!

I say #efftheNewYearNewYouBS and I will #celebratemysize because #ihaveembraced my body with love, light and compassion.

SO HAVE An INNER  REVOL-YOU-TION with me AND SAY:
#2017SameBeautifulMe
#effyourbeautystandards
#Iownthisbody
#DamnIamAwesome

BECAUSE
#youareenough
#youareworthyofsomuchmore
#youarebeautiful

AND THIS IS TRUE
#bodyconfidence #selfcare #bodylove #bodyselflove #selflove#selfesteem
#livingfromwithin and #stopweighingtobethin

Lots of Love,

Ophelia

#bim #bimgap

One thought on “EFF New Year New You BS

Leave a comment