How I Lovingly Embraced my Body Through Movement

16299371_10155797948997796_3743407232770661359_nToday is the last day of my #movementchallenge and I discovered so much about my body. I discovered I’m stronger than I thought. I solidified the feeling that when I move my body out of love💚 instead of guilt/hate/shame that my spirit responds with compassionate self-love and my body lovingly embraces this concept. I discovered my body can get up and down from on the floor to play with my niece, with minimal effort. I discovered when I intentionally let go of the “diet mentality”

I discovered my body can get up and down from on the floor to play with my niece, with minimal effort. I discovered when I intentionally let go of the “diet mentality”

I discovered my body can get up and down from on the floor to play with my niece, with minimal effort. I discovered when I intentionally let go of the “diet mentality” I allow my body and mind to intuitively guide me to its needs of what I need to do, to make it feel well, happy and whole.

16296015_10155799404802796_20038605_n

I conquered a hill today.  I walked up and down a hill and was not scared to do it – my body wanted to and enjoyed doing the movement.  

And I have proven to myself that true body love is really soul love. Now, this is me living from within and stop weighting to be thin! ‘

Follow me on Instagram to learn more about my about my movement challenge.

Click here to download my free Body Love Guide. You will be taken to my email list to sign up.

 

 

Leave a Reply

